Administrative Team at Lincoln-Way Central

PrincipalDr. Steven A. Provis
sprovis@lw210.org

815-462-2151

Secretary:
Debbie Galvan
815-462-2979
Associate PrincipalMrs. Jeannine Prucha
jprucha@lw210.org

815-462-2172

Secretary:
Sandy Jeffries
815-462-2178
Athletic DirectorMr. Hud Venerable
hvenerable@lw210.org

815-462-2322

Secretary:
Missy McGrath
815-462-2320
Director of Pupil Personnel ServicesMrs. Beth McNamara
emcnamara@lw210.org

815-462-2224

Secretary:
Cindy Wardinski
815-462-2221
Student Activities CoordinatorMr. Dustin Waddell
dwaddell@lw210.org

815-462-2994

Aquatics DirectorMrs. Robin Surdey
rsurdey@lw210.org

815-462-2325

Secretary:
Ann Reeves
815-462-2326
Supervisor of Buildings & GroundsSean Huffstutler
shuffstutler@lw210.org

815-462-2171

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster
1801 E. Lincoln Highway New Lenox, IL 60451 | 815-462-2100