COUNSELING STAFF



Ms. Michele Newswander - (815) 462-2224 - mnewswander@lw210.org


Mr. Scott Gardner - (815) 462-2232 - sgardner@lw210.org


Mr. Eric Doornkaat - (815) 462-2341 - edoornkat@lw210.org


Ms. Jordan Hannon - (815) 462-2226 - jhannon@lw210.org


Mrs. Janet Reis - (815) 462-2249 - jreis@lw210.org


Mrs. Danielle Custardo - (815) 462-2233 - dcustardo


Mrs. Alyssa Cannon - (815) 462-2231 - acannon@lw210.org


Mrs. Stephanie Holcomb - (815) 462 - 2972 - sholcomb@lw210.org


Mrs. Danielle Lynch - (815) 462-2256 - dlynch@lw210.org


Mrs. Laurie Knick - (815) 462-2255 - lknick@lw210.org


Mrs. Larri Lyn Rauch - (815) 462-2222 - lrauch@lw210.org


Mrs. Debbie Williams - (815) 462-2237 - dwilliams@lw210.org


Mrs. Katy Newton - -


Mrs. Mary Drumheller - (815) 462-2260 - mdrumheller@lw210.org