P.P.S. at Lincoln-Way Central

DirectorDr. Beth McNamara
emcnamara@lw210.org

(815) 462-2224
A - DayaMr. Scott Gardner
sgardner@lw210.org

(815) 462-2232
Dayb - HartMr. Matt Smith
msmith@lw210.org

(815) 462-2341
Haru - MacaMs. Jordan Hannon
jhannon@lw210.org

(815) 462-2226
Macb - NelsMrs. Janet Reis
jreis@lw210.org

(815) 462-2249
Nelt - SekuMrs. Chrissy Hack
chhack@lw210.org

(815) 462-2233
Sekv - ZMrs. Alyssa Cannon
acannon@lw210.org

(815) 462-2231
PsychologistMrs. Danielle Lynch
dlynch@lw210.org

(815) 462-2256
RegistrarMrs. Debbie Williams
dwilliams@lw210.org

(815) 462-2237
Social WorkerMr. Brian K. Willis, Jr.
bwillis@lw210.org

(815) 462-2255
School NurseMrs. Mary Drumheller
mdrumheller@lw210.org

(815) 462-2260
SecretaryMrs. Larri Lyn Rauch
lrauch@lw210.org

(815) 462-2222
Registrar AssistantMrs. Katy Newton

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster
1801 E. Lincoln Highway New Lenox, IL 60451 | 815-462-2100