P.P.S. at Lincoln-Way Central

DirectorMrs. Beth McNamara
emcnamara@lw210.org

(815) 462-2224
A - DavhMr. Scott Gardner
sgardner@lw210.org

(815) 462-2232
Davi - HausMr. Matt Smith
msmith@lw210.org

(815) 462-2341
Haut - MaesMs. Jordan Hannon
jhannon@lw210.org

(815) 462-2226
Maet - NaycMrs. Janet Reis
jreis@lw210.org

(815) 462-2249
Nayd - ShepMrs. Chrissy Hack
chhack@lw210.org

(815) 462-2233
Nayd - ShepMrs. Katie Redwitz
kredwitz@lw210.org

(815) 462-2225
Sheq - ZMrs. Alyssa Cannon
acannon@lw210.org

(815) 462-2231
PsychologistMrs. Danielle Lynch
dlynch@lw210.org

(815) 462-2256
RegistrarMrs. Debbie Williams
dwilliams@lw210.org

(815) 462-2237
Social WorkerMrs. Laurie Knick
lknick@lw210.org

(815) 462-2255
School NurseMrs. Debra Heckler, RN
dheckler@lw210.org

(815) 462-2260
SecretaryMrs. Cynthia Wardinski
cwardinski@lw210.org

(815) 462-2222
PPS AssistantMrs. Katy Newton

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster
1801 E. Lincoln Highway New Lenox, IL 60451 | 815-462-2100