P.P.S. at Lincoln-Way Central

DirectorMs. Michele Newswander
mnewswander@lw210.org

(815) 462-2224
A-CMr. Scott Gardner
sgardner@lw210.org

(815) 462-2232
D - HacMr. Eric Doornkaat
edoornkat@lw210.org

(815) 462-2341
Had - LatMs. Jordan Hannon
jhannon@lw210.org

(815) 462-2226
Lau - MurMrs. Janet Reis
jreis@lw210.org

(815) 462-2249
Mus - RyaMrs. Danielle Custardo
dcustardo

(815) 462-2233
Ryb - WaqMrs. Alyssa Cannon
acannon@lw210.org

(815) 462-2231
War - ZMrs. Stephanie Holcomb
sholcomb@lw210.org

(815) 462 - 2972
PsychologistMrs. Danielle Lynch
dlynch@lw210.org

(815) 462-2256
RegistrarMrs. Debbie Williams
dwilliams@lw210.org

(815) 462-2237
Social WorkerMrs. Laurie Knick
lknick@lw210.org

(815) 462-2255
School NurseMrs. Mary Drumheller
mdrumheller@lw210.org

(815) 462-2260
SecretaryMrs. Larri Lyn Rauch
lrauch@lw210.org

(815) 462-2222
Registrar AssistantMrs. Katy Newton

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster
1801 E. Lincoln Highway New Lenox, IL 60451 | 815-462-2100