Administrative Team at Lincoln-Way
Administrative Team at Lincoln-Way District

Dr. R. Scott Tingley
Assistant Superintendent of Business
Mr. Ronald Sawin
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum
Mr. Tim Reilly
Director of Buildings & Grounds
Mr. Rich Wilkey
Director of Community Relations
Mrs. Stacy Holland
Director of Food Services
Mrs. Karen Sutter
Director of Instruction/Staff Development
Mrs. Aimee Feehery
Director of L-W Foundation
Mrs. Linda Lopez
Director of Personnel
Mr. Rob Schiffbauer
Director of Special Services
Mrs. Mary Harrison
Director of Technology
Dr. Brian Murphy
Assistant Director of Finance
Mrs. Melissa Mickey
Assistant Director of Technology
Ms. Cheryl Kay
Assistant Director of Food Services
Mrs. Judi Harold

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster