Board of Education Meeting Schedule
Board of Education Meeting Schedule

The Next Board of Education Meeting Is
Thursday, August 13, 2015 at Central - Boardroom.

Click Here For Current Agenda


All regularly scheduled board meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. The first board meeting of every month, as well as all meetings held in months that have a single board meeting, will be held in the Boardroom at Lincoln-Way Central. The second board meeting of every month, where applicable, will rotate between the Griffins’ Lair at Lincoln-Way East, Phoenix Hall at Lincoln-Way North, and Warriors Lodge at Lincoln-Way West.


Thursday, August 13, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, August 27, 2015West - Warriors Lodge

Thursday, September 10, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, September 24, 2015North - Phoneix Hall

Thursday, October 8, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, October 22, 2015East - Griffins' Lair

Thursday, November 12, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, December 10, 2015Central - Boardroom

Thursday, January 14, 2016Central - Boardroom

Thursday, January 28, 2016West - Warriors Lodge

Thursday, February 11, 2016Central - Boardroom

Thursday, February 25, 2016North - Phoenix Hall

Thursday, March 10, 2016Central - Boardroom

Thursday, April 14, 2016Central - Boardroom

Thursday, April 28, 2016East - Griffins' Lair

Thursday, May 12, 2016Central - Boardroom

Thursday, May 26, 2016West - Warriors Lodge

Thursday, June 23, 2016Central - Boardroom

Lincoln-Way District 210 Home | Contact Webmaster