COUNSELING STAFF



Ms. Michele Newswander - (815) 462-2224 - mnewswander@lw210.org


Mr. Scott Gardner - (815) 462-2232 - sgardner@lw210.org


Mrs. Katie O'Connell - (815) 462-2341 - kboconnell@lw210.org


Ms. Jordan Hannon - (815) 462-2226 - jhannon@lw210.org


Ms. Janet Reis - (815) 462-2249 - jreis@lw210.org


Mrs. Danielle Custardo - (815) 462-2233 - dcustardo@lw210.org


Mr. Matt Smith - (815) 462-2972 - msmith@lw210.org


Mrs. Alyssa Cannon - (815) 462-2231 - acannon@lw210.org


Mrs. Laurie Knick - (815) 462-2255 - lknick@lw210.org


Taylor Ringo - (815) 462-2228 - tringo@lw210.org


Mrs. Danielle Lynch - (815) 462-2256 - dlynch@lw210.org


Mrs. Tammy Cantu - (815) 462-2237 - tcantu@lw210.org


Ms. Sandra Davies - (815) 462-2220 - sdavies@lw210.org


Mrs. Katy Newton - -


Mrs. Mary Drumheller - (815) 462-2260 - mdrumheller@lw210.org