COUNSELING STAFF



Dr. Holly Pierson - (815) 717-3530 - hpierson@lw210.org


Mr. Tim Daly - (815) 717-3531 - tdaly@lw210.org


Mr. Jim Kohlbacher - (815) 717-3723 - jkohlbacher@lw210.org


Mr. Eric Doornkaat - (815) 717-3534 - edoornkaat@lw210.org


Mrs. Anne Orlowski - (815) 717-3533 - aorlowski@lw210.org


Mrs. Christina Hack - (815) 717-3556 - chhack@lw210.org


Mrs. Jillian Hofferica - (815) 717-3544 - jhofferica@lw210.org


Ms. Tricia Taylor - (815) 717-3532 - ttaylor@lw210.org


Ms. Megan Ryan - (815) 717-3542 - mryan@lw210.org


Mrs. Brigid Guevara - (815) 717-3543 - bguevara@lw210.org


Mrs. Sandy Chellios - (815) 717-3540 - schellios@lw210.org


Mrs. Beth Opitz - (815) 717-3538 - bopitz@lw210.org


Ms. Scapardine - (815) 717-3546 - ascapardine@lw210.org